Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Organisation
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • La description:Qualité professionnelle d'inspection pour le contreplaqué,Inspection par une tierce partie pour le contreplaqué,Contrôle de qualité aléatoire final pour le contreplaqué
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

Qualité professionnelle d'inspection pour le contreplaqué,Inspection par une tierce partie pour le contreplaqué,Contrôle de qualité aléatoire final pour le contreplaqué

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
导航菜单
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Constructions et articles mécaniques Inspection de la qualité > Inspection de qualité de contreplaqué > Pré-contre-plaqué d'inspection de production
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

Pré-contre-plaqué d'inspection de production

Partager sur:  
Informations de base
Modèle:Inspection service
Description du produit

Certaines des vérifications visuelles de base sont:

Lacunes de base et chevauchements

Vérifiez le profil latéral de la couche, les bords. Les couches sur le profil latéral du contreplaqué doivent être droites. Comme le contreplaqué est un panneau de bois d'ingénierie fabriqué en pressant des couches de minces placages de bois ensemble, c'est la construction / composition de ces couches les unes sur les autres qui détermine la qualité du contreplaqué. Les couches centrales doivent être visibles sous la forme de lignes droites sans trous / trous et se chevaucher beaucoup entre les couches. Ces couches de noyau ne sont pas une feuille entière de taille 8x4 mais de plus petites tailles 4x2 ou 8x2 qui sont jointes et ensuite composées les unes sur les autres à angle droit. Par conséquent, il y a forcément une quantité minimale de lacunes ou de chevauchements qui sont acceptables. Un couple d'interstices ou de chevauchements de 1 à 2 mm par couche est acceptable, mais tout dépassement peut compromettre l'intégrité structurelle du contreplaqué.

Demandez au vendeur de découper un morceau d'une feuille d'échantillon (la plupart des bons négociants ont déjà coupé des feuilles d'échantillons pour l'affichage) pour voir si les lignes de base visibles à l'extérieur sont également congruentes à l'intérieur. Il y a peut-être des lacunes et des chevauchements importants, et c'est normal puisque le contreplaqué en Inde est encore largement un processus manuel, mais s'il y a plus de 2 ou 3 lacunes et chevauchements, vous devriez probablement abandonner.

Capacité de maintien des ongles

La performance de tout pli est basée sur sa capacité de maintien des ongles. Un pli bien collé ne se fendrait jamais et ne se fissurerait jamais facilement si un clou ou une vis était martelé. Si c'est le cas, le pli risque probablement de se délaminer et de se fissurer à tous les points de clouage, ce qui rend le meuble inutilisable. Pour vérifier cela, enfoncez un clou par le côté dans la couche. Si les couches se divisent ou se fissurent, vous devriez probablement chercher une meilleure couche. (Clou # 14 1.5inch devrait faire l'affaire à cette fin.)

Poids

Plus le poids de la nappe est élevé, meilleure est sa densité, et donc meilleure sa résistance et sa performance. Un contreplaqué normal à âme pleine de bois d'eucalyptus doit peser 39 + kg pour une feuille de contreplaqué de 19 mm 8 × 4. Un contreplaqué de grade alternatif fait de couches alternées de bois d'eucalyptus et de peuplier devrait peser environ 32+ pour une feuille de contreplaqué de 19 x 8 x 4 pi.

Vérification de la note

Enfin, mais surtout, il existe différentes qualités de contreplaqués principalement divisés en trois parties -

MR (résistant à l'humidité) (IS-303) - Fabriqué avec de la résine urée-formaldéhyde, c'est le grade le plus élémentaire de contreplaqué. S'il qualifie les tests donnés ci-dessus, il est plus ou moins MR Grade Ply atleast.

BWR (résistant à l'eau bouillante) (IS-303) - Fabriqué avec de la résine de formaldéhyde d'urée liée par mélamine, son plus résistant à l'eau que le grade MR. Un peu plus sombre que MR Grade apparence sage. Prélever un échantillon et plonger dans de l'eau bouillante pendant 8 heures ou dans un autocuiseur pour 1 sifflet. Refroidir en submergeant dans de l'eau à température normale. Si les couches de ply se délaminent, ce n'est pas BWR Grade et vice versa.

BWP / Marine (Étanchéité à l 'eau bouillante) (IS - 710) - Fabriqué avec de la résine collée au phénol, cette couche est fabriquée pour être complètement étanche à l' eau. Habituellement de couleur brun foncé / chocolat noir. Prélever un échantillon et plonger dans de l'eau bouillante pendant 72 heures ou dans un autocuiseur pour 7 sifflets. Refroidir en submergeant dans de l'eau à température normale. Si les couches de stratification se délaminent, ce n'est pas une qualité BWP et vice versa.

Maintenant, les fabricants de toute l'Inde ont conçu une nouvelle façon de tromper les clients - ils trempent leur pli MR dans la couleur foncée qui lui donne un aspect de BWP ply et ensuite le vendre à un taux beaucoup plus élevé sous le nom de BWP Grade ply alors qu'il ne pas. La seule façon de le tester est de prendre un échantillon de ce Marine Grade Ply, mettre de l'eau bouillante dans une cocotte-minute et attendre 7 sifflets. Post que si les couches de base se séparent, ce n'est pas une couche de qualité BWP.

Espèces de bois

Préférer le contreplaqué fait d'eucalyptus sur le contreplaqué de peuplier ou de bois de Gurjan. Le peuplier est beaucoup plus doux et plus faible que l'eucalyptus et est généralement sensible à l'infestation par les insectes et les termites. Il y a un mythe indien selon lequel Gurjan est le meilleur bois pour le contreplaqué qui tombe quand on prend en considération le rapport entre la performance et l'impact environnemental .

  • Performance: Contreplaqué fait Eucalyptus a la même force, la densité et la capacité de performance comme un contreplaqué fait Gurjan. Le contreplaqué de peuplier a des niveaux de performance inférieurs à ceux des deux.
  • Impact sur l'environnement: L' Eucalyptus est une espèce de bois à croissance rapide qui est cultivée et cultivée dans des forêts gérées et ne contribue donc pas à la déforestation. D'autre part, Gurjan est une espèce à croissance lente dont l'utilisation entraîne directement la déforestation et n'est donc PAS durable.
  • Coût: Si ce n'était pas une raison suffisante, le contreplaqué Gurjan est au moins 50% plus cher que le contreplaqué fait d'eucalyptus car Gurjan Timber est maintenant importé de Birmanie ou du Laos (la plupart de la forêt de Gurjan en Inde est épuisée). Donc, au lieu d'acheter Gurjan Ply très cher, nous vous suggérons de choisir le noyau d'eucalyptus.

Vous pouvez facilement repérer si un contreplaqué a du bois de Gurjan ou du bois d'eucalyptus dans son noyau. Comme le montre l'image de droite, le bois de Gurjan est généralement de couleur brun rougeâtre et de couleur plus foncée que l'eucalyptus. De plus, il présente une texture granuleuse comme le montre l'image, tandis que l'eucalyptus a une finition beaucoup plus lisse. 90% du contreplaqué est le marché indien vendu sous le nom de Gurjan Plywood alors qu'environ 20% d'entre eux contiennent en réalité Gurjan Timber.

Finition de visage

Le grain de la face / aspect d'un contreplaqué n'a pas d'importance car ils n'ont absolument aucun rôle à jouer dans l'intégrité structurelle, au lieu de son esthétique pure. Cependant, en règle générale, les fabricants de bonne qualité utilisent des placages de façade Gurjan de bonne qualité qui offrent une finition de haute qualité à la couche. Cependant, au cas où la finition de la face extérieure ne serait pas suffisante pour une raison quelconque, cela ne signifie pas que le contreplaqué sous-jacent est également mauvais. La plupart des architectes d'intérieur ou des charpentiers, sinon tous, utilisent un stratifié ou un placage pour recouvrir la surface exposée au contreplaqué, ce qui n'a donc pas vraiment d'importance sur le visage. Les fabricants peuvent facilement vous servir un vrai contreplaqué décoré avec un placage de visage brillant pour obtenir un prix plus élevé. Ne jugez donc pas un contreplaqué par sa couverture! Ce qui compte, c'est que le profil latéral et ce qui est à l'intérieur, alors regardez plus en profondeur!


Professional Inspection Quality For PlywoodFinal Random Quality Control For Plywood

Groupes de Produits : Constructions et articles mécaniques Inspection de la qualité > Inspection de qualité de contreplaqué

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
autres produits
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Organization
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Description:Professional Inspection Quality For Plywood,Third Party Inspection for Plywood,Final Random Quality Control for Plywood
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service Professional Inspection Quality For Plywood,Third Party Inspection for Plywood,Final Random Quality Control for Plywood
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.iqsquality-global.comScan to visit

Pre Production Inspection plywood

Share to:  
  • Ms. Summer Long

Basic Info

Model No.: Inspection service

Product Description

Some of the basic visual checks are :

Core Gaps & Overlappings

Check the side profile of the ply, the edges. The layers on the side profile of plywood should be running straight. Since plywood is a engineered wood panel made by pressing layers of thin wood veneers together, its the construction/ composing of these layers on top of each other which determines the quality of plywood. The core layers should be visible as straight lines without gaps/holes and much overlapping between layers. These layers of core are not one whole sheet of 8×4 size but of smaller 4×2 or 8×2 sizes which are joined and then composed on top of each other at right angles. Therefore there are bound to be some minimal amount of core gaps or overlapping which are acceptable. A couple of core gaps or overlappings of 1 – 2 mm per layer is acceptable but anything exceeding that may compromise the structural integrity of the plywood.

Have the seller cut a piece from a sample sheet(most good dealers already have cut sample sheets for display) to see if the core lines visible on the outside are also congruent inside. There may be some core gaps and overlapping involved and thats okay since plywood in India is still largely a manual process but if there`re more than 2 -3 core gaps & overlappings, you should probably abort.

Nail Holding Capability

The performance of any ply is predicated on its nail holding capability. A well bonded ply would never split or crack easily when a nail or screw is hammered into it. If it does, the ply would probably pose the risk of delamination and cracking at all nailing points which renders the furniture useless. To check this, drive a nail from the side into the ply. If the layers split or crack, you should probably look for a better ply. ( #14 1.5inch nail should do the trick for this purpose.)

Weight

Higher the weight of the ply, better its density, and therefore better its strength and performance. A normal full red core plywood of Eucalyptus timber make should weigh 39+Kgs for a 19mm 8×4 Plywood Sheet. A alternate grade plywood made of alternate layers of Eucalyptus and Poplar timber should weight around 32+ for a 19mm 8x4ft Plywood Sheet.

Grade Verification

Lastly, but most importantly, there are different grades of plywood mostly divided into three parts –

MR (Moisture Resistant)(IS – 303) – Made with Urea Formaldehyde Resin, this is the most basic grade of plywood. If it qualifies the tests given above, it is more or less MR Grade Ply atleast.

BWR (Boiling Water Resistant)(IS – 303) – Made with Melamine Bonded Urea Formaldehyde Resin, its more resistant to water than MR Grade. A little darker than MR Grade appearance wise. Take a sample and submerge in boiling water for 8 hours or in a pressure cooker for 1 whistle. Cool down by submerging in normal temperature water. If the ply layers delaminate, its not BWR Grade and vice versa.

BWP/Marine (Boiling Water Proof) (IS – 710) – Made with Phenol Bonded Resin, this ply is manufactured to be completely water proof. Usually dark brown/dark chocolate in colour. Take a sample and submerge in boiling water for 72 hours or in a pressure cooker for 7 whistles. Cool down by submerging in normal temperature water. If the ply layers delaminate, its not BWP Grade and vice versa.

Now manufacturers all over India have devised a new way of fooling customers – they dip their MR ply in dark colour which gives it a look of BWP ply and then sell it at a much higher rate under the name of BWP Grade ply whereas it`s not. The only way to test it is to take a sample of this Marine Grade Ply, put in boiling water in a pressure cooker and wait for 7 whistles. Post that if the core layers split up, its not a BWP grade ply.

Timber Species

Prefer Eucalyptus made plywood over Poplar or Gurjan timber made plywood. Poplar is much softer and weaker than Eucalyptus and is generally susceptible to Borer & Termite Infestation. There is an Indian myth that Gurjan is the best wood for plywood which falls through when you take into consideration Cost vs Performance vs Environmental Impact.

  • Performance : Eucalyptus made plywood has identical strength, density & performance capability as a Gurjan made Plywood. Poplar made plywood has inferior performance levels than both.
  • Environmental Impact : More important reasons for choosing Eucalyptus over Gurjan is the fact that Eucalyptus is a fast growing timber species which is cultivated and grown at managed forests and therefore do not contribute towards any deforestation. On the other hand Gurjan is a slow growing timber species usage of which directly results in deforestation and therefore is NOT Sustainable.
  • Cost : If that wasn`t reason enough, Gurjan made plywood is atleast 50% more expensive than Eucalyptus made Plywood as Gurjan Timber is now only imported from Burma or Laos (Most of the Gurjan forest in India is exhausted). So instead of buying really expensive Gurjan Ply, we suggest choosing Eucalyptus core.

You can easily spot whether a Plywood has Gurjan timber or Eucalyptus timber in its core. As shown in the picture on the right, Gurjan timber generally is reddish brown and darker in colour than Eucalyptus, plus it has a granular texture as highlighted in the picture while Eucalyptus has a much more smoother finish. 90% of the plywood is the Indian market is sold under the name of Gurjan Plywood while only about 20% of them actually contain Gurjan Timber.

Face Finishing

The face grain/look of a plywood doesn`t matter as they have absolutely no role to play in structural integrity, instead its just pure aesthetics. However as a rule of thumb, good quality manufacturers use good quality Gurjan face veneers which deliver a high quality finish to the ply. However, on the off chance that the outside face finish is not upto the mark due to any reason, it doesn`t mean the underlying plywood is also bad. Most if not all interior designers or carpenters use a laminate or veneer to cover the plywood exposed surface, so it doesn`t really matter how it looks on the face. Manufacturers can easily serve you a real bad plywood decorated with a shiny face veneer to get a higher price. Therefore don`t judge a plywood by its cover! What matters is that the side profile and whats inside, so look deeper!


Professional Inspection Quality For PlywoodFinal Random Quality Control For Plywood

Looking for ideal Professional Inspection Quality For Plywood Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Third Party Inspection For Plywood are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Final Random Quality Control for Plywood. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Constructions & Mechanical Items Quality Inspection > Plywood Quality Inspection

Product Images
  • Pre Production Inspection plywood
  • Pre Production Inspection plywood
  • Pre Production Inspection plywood
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier