تفاصيل الشركة
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:منظمة
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • وصف:جودة التفتيش المهنية للخشب الرقائقي,تفتيش الطرف الثالث للخشب الرقائقي,التحكم النهائي في الجودة العشوائية للخشب الرقائقي
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service جودة التفتيش المهنية للخشب الرقائقي,تفتيش الطرف الثالث للخشب الرقائقي,التحكم النهائي في الجودة العشوائية للخشب الرقائقي
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.iqsquality-global.comمسح لزيارة

التفتيش المسبق الإنتاج الرقائقي

  • Ms. Summer Long

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Inspection service

وصف المنتج

بعض الضوابط البصرية الأساسية هي:

الفجوات الأساسية وتجاوزات

تحقق من الجانب الجانبي للطبقة ، الحواف. يجب أن تعمل الطبقات على الجانب الجانبي من الخشب الرقائقي مباشرة. بما أن الخشب الرقائقي هو عبارة عن لوحة خشب هندسية مصنوعة من طبقات الضغط من قشرة الخشب الرقيق معاً ، فإن بناء / تركيب هذه الطبقات فوق بعضها البعض يحدد جودة الخشب الرقائقي. يجب أن تكون الطبقات الأساسية مرئية كخطوط مستقيمة بدون ثغرات / ثقوب وتداخلات كثيرة بين الطبقات. هذه الطبقات الأساسية ليست ورقة واحدة كاملة من 8 × 4 حجم ولكن من أحجام أصغر 4 × 2 أو 8 × 2 التي انضمت ومن ثم تتألف فوق بعضها البعض بزوايا قائمة. ولذلك ، لا بد أن يكون هناك حد أدنى من الفجوات الأساسية أو التداخلات المقبولة. بضع فجوات أساسية أو تراكبات من 1 - 2 مم لكل طبقة مقبولة ولكن أي شيء يتجاوز ذلك قد يضر بالتكامل البنيوي للخشب الرقائقي.

اطلب من البائع أن يقطع قطعة من ورقة نموذجية (معظم الوكلاء الجيدين قد قاموا بالفعل بقص ألواح العينة للعرض) لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الخطوط الأساسية المرئية من الخارج متطابقة داخلها. قد يكون هناك بعض الثغرات الأساسية والتداخلات المتداخلة والخلاصة لأن الخشب الرقائقي في الهند لا يزال إلى حد كبير عملية يدوية ولكن إذا كان هناك أكثر من 2 - 3 فجوات أساسية وأوجه تراكب ، فيجب أن تقوم بالإجهاض.

القدرة القابضة الأظافر

أداء أي رقائق يعتمد على القدرة على عقد مسمار. لن تنشقق طبقة رقيقة أو تكسيرها بسهولة عندما يتم دق المسمار أو المسمار. إذا حدث ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تشكل الطبقة خطر التفتيت والتشقق في جميع نقاط التسمير مما يجعل الأثاث عديم الفائدة. للتحقق من ذلك ، قم بقيادة مسمار من الجانب إلى الطبقة. إذا انقسمت الطبقات أو الكراك ، ربما ينبغي عليك البحث عن رقائق أفضل. (# 14 مسمار 1.5 بوصة يجب أن تفعل خدعة لهذا الغرض.)

وزن

زيادة وزن الطبقة وتحسين كثافتها وبالتالي تحسين قوتها وأدائها. يجب أن يزن الخشب الرقائقي الطبيعي الأحمر الكامل الطبيعي لخشب الأوكالبتوس 39 + كغ لورقة الخشب الرقائقي 8 × 4 19 مم. يجب أن يكون الخشب الرقائقي البديل المصنوع من طبقات بديلة من خشب الأوكالبتوس والأخشاب الحور الوزن حوالي 32+ لرقائق الخشب الرقائقي 8 × 4ft 19mm.

التحقق من الدرجة

وأخيرا ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، هناك درجات مختلفة من الخشب الرقائقي ، وتنقسم معظمها إلى ثلاثة أجزاء -

MR (مقاومة الرطوبة) (IS - 303) - مصنوع من اليوريا فورمالدهايد الراتنج ، هذا هو الصف الأساسي من الخشب الرقائقي. إذا كان يؤهل الاختبارات المذكورة أعلاه ، فهو أكثر أو أقل من MR Grade Ply على الأقل.

BWR (مقاوم للماء المغلي) (IS - 303) - مصنوع من راتينج الميلامين اليوريا فورمالدهايد ، مقاومته للماء أكثر من درجة MR. أغمق قليلا من مظهر MR الصف الحكيم. خذ عينة وغمر في الماء المغلي لمدة 8 ساعات أو في طنجرة ضغط لصافرة واحدة. يبرد عن طريق الغمر في درجة حرارة الماء العادية. إذا تم تفكيك طبقات الطبقة ، فليس لها درجة BWR والعكس صحيح.

BWP / Marine (دليل على الماء المغلي) (IS-710) - مصنوع من راتنج فينول ، يتم تصنيع هذه الطبقة لتكون مقاومة للماء تمامًا. اللون البني الداكن / الشيكولاتة الداكنة اللون. أخذ عينة وغمر في الماء المغلي لمدة 72 ساعة أو في طنجرة ضغط ل 7 صفارات. يبرد عن طريق الغمر في درجة حرارة الماء العادية. إذا تم تفكيك طبقات الطبقة ، فليس لها درجة BWP والعكس صحيح.

لقد ابتكر الآن المصنعون في جميع أنحاء الهند طريقة جديدة لخداع العملاء - فهم يغمسون رقائقهم بالألوان الداكنة التي تعطيها مظهرًا من رقائق BWP ثم تبيعها بمعدل أعلى بكثير تحت اسم رقائق BWP Grade في حين أنها تبيع. ليس. الطريقة الوحيدة لاختبار هذا هو أخذ عينة من هذا الصف البحرية ، وضعت في الماء المغلي في طنجرة الضغط وانتظر 7 صافرات. انشر ذلك إذا كانت الطبقات الأساسية مقسمة ، وليس طبقة رقائق BWP.

أنواع الخشب

يفضل أن يكون خشب الأوكالبتوس مصنوعًا من الخشب الرقائقي فوق خشب الحور أو خشب غورغان. الحور هو أكثر ليونة وأضعف من الأوكالبتوس وعادة ما يكون عرضة للإصابة Borer & Termite. هناك أسطورة هندية أن Gurjan هو أفضل خشب للخشب الرقائقي الذي يخترق عندما تأخذ بعين الاعتبار C ost vs Performance vs Environmental Impact .

  • الأداء: الخشب الرقائقي مصنوع من خشب الكافور لديه قوة وكثافة وقدرة أداء مماثلة كخشب مصنوع من الخشب الرقائقي من Gurjan. الخشب الرقائقي الحبيبي مصنوع من مستويات أداء أدنى من كليهما.
  • التأثير البيئي: الأسباب الأكثر أهمية لاختيار الأوكالبتوس على غوريجان هي حقيقة أن الأوكاليبتوس ​​هو نوع من الأخشاب سريعة النمو التي تزرع وتزرع في غابات مدارة وبالتالي لا تساهم في إزالة الغابات. من ناحية أخرى ، إن Gurjan هو نوع من أنواع الأخشاب التي تنمو ببطء والتي تؤدي إلى إزالة الغابات بشكل مباشر وبالتالي فهي غير مستدامة.
  • التكلفة: إذا لم يكن ذلك سبباً كافياً ، فإن Gurjan مصنوع من الخشب الرقائقي على الأقل بنسبة 50٪ أكثر تكلفة من خشب الأوكالبتوس المصنوع من الخشب الرقائقي لأن Gurjan Timber مستورد الآن فقط من بورما أو لاوس (تم استنفاد معظم غابة Gurjan في الهند). لذلك بدلا من شراء Gurjan Ply مكلفة حقا ، نقترح اختيار جوهر الأوكالبتوس.

يمكنك بسهولة تحديد ما إذا كان الخشب الرقائقي يحتوي على خشب Gurjan أو خشب Eucalyptus في جوهره. كما هو موضح في الصورة على اليمين ، فإن خشب قريجان بوجه عام بني محمر وألوان داكنة أكثر من الأوكالبتوس ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتوي على ملمس حبيبي كما هو موضح في الصورة في حين أن الأوكاليبتوس ​​له نهاية أكثر سلاسة. 90 ٪ من الخشب الرقائقي هو السوق الهندي يباع تحت اسم Gurjan Plywood ، في حين أن حوالي 20 ٪ منهم تحتوي في الواقع على Gurjan Timber.

التشطيب الوجه

وجه الحبة / مظهر الخشب الرقائقي لا يهم إذ ليس لهما دور على الإطلاق في السلامة الهيكلية ، بدلا من جماليات نقية فقط. ومع ذلك ، تستخدم الشركات المصنعة ذات النوعية الجيدة ، كقاعدة عامة ، نوعية جيدة من قشور الوجه من Gurjan ، والتي تقدم لمسة نهائية عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك ، في حالة عدم وجود نهاية الوجه الخارجي لا تصل العلامة بسبب أي سبب ، فإنه لا يعني أن الخشب الرقائقي الأساسي هو أيضا سيئة. إن معظم المصممين أو النجارين ، إن لم يكن جميعهم ، يستخدمون اللامينيت أو القشرة لتغطية السطح المكشوف من الخشب الرقائقي ، لذلك لا يهم كيف يبدو على الوجه. يمكن للمصنعين خدمتك بخشب رقائقي رقيق حقيقي مزين بقشرة وجه لامعة للحصول على سعر أعلى. لذلك لا نحكم على الخشب الرقائقي من خلال غلافه! ما يهم هو أن الجانب الجانبي وما في الداخل ، حتى ننظر أعمق!


Professional Inspection Quality For PlywoodFinal Random Quality Control For Plywood

فئة المنتج : الانشاءات والوحدات الميكانيكية فحص الجودة > فحص جودة الخشب الرقائقي

صورة المنتج
  • التفتيش المسبق الإنتاج الرقائقي
  • التفتيش المسبق الإنتاج الرقائقي
  • التفتيش المسبق الإنتاج الرقائقي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Serviceحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Organization
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Description:Professional Inspection Quality For Plywood,Third Party Inspection for Plywood,Final Random Quality Control for Plywood
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service Professional Inspection Quality For Plywood,Third Party Inspection for Plywood,Final Random Quality Control for Plywood
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.iqsquality-global.comScan to visit

Pre Production Inspection plywood

Share to:  
  • Ms. Summer Long

Basic Info

Model No.: Inspection service

Product Description

Some of the basic visual checks are :

Core Gaps & Overlappings

Check the side profile of the ply, the edges. The layers on the side profile of plywood should be running straight. Since plywood is a engineered wood panel made by pressing layers of thin wood veneers together, its the construction/ composing of these layers on top of each other which determines the quality of plywood. The core layers should be visible as straight lines without gaps/holes and much overlapping between layers. These layers of core are not one whole sheet of 8×4 size but of smaller 4×2 or 8×2 sizes which are joined and then composed on top of each other at right angles. Therefore there are bound to be some minimal amount of core gaps or overlapping which are acceptable. A couple of core gaps or overlappings of 1 – 2 mm per layer is acceptable but anything exceeding that may compromise the structural integrity of the plywood.

Have the seller cut a piece from a sample sheet(most good dealers already have cut sample sheets for display) to see if the core lines visible on the outside are also congruent inside. There may be some core gaps and overlapping involved and thats okay since plywood in India is still largely a manual process but if there`re more than 2 -3 core gaps & overlappings, you should probably abort.

Nail Holding Capability

The performance of any ply is predicated on its nail holding capability. A well bonded ply would never split or crack easily when a nail or screw is hammered into it. If it does, the ply would probably pose the risk of delamination and cracking at all nailing points which renders the furniture useless. To check this, drive a nail from the side into the ply. If the layers split or crack, you should probably look for a better ply. ( #14 1.5inch nail should do the trick for this purpose.)

Weight

Higher the weight of the ply, better its density, and therefore better its strength and performance. A normal full red core plywood of Eucalyptus timber make should weigh 39+Kgs for a 19mm 8×4 Plywood Sheet. A alternate grade plywood made of alternate layers of Eucalyptus and Poplar timber should weight around 32+ for a 19mm 8x4ft Plywood Sheet.

Grade Verification

Lastly, but most importantly, there are different grades of plywood mostly divided into three parts –

MR (Moisture Resistant)(IS – 303) – Made with Urea Formaldehyde Resin, this is the most basic grade of plywood. If it qualifies the tests given above, it is more or less MR Grade Ply atleast.

BWR (Boiling Water Resistant)(IS – 303) – Made with Melamine Bonded Urea Formaldehyde Resin, its more resistant to water than MR Grade. A little darker than MR Grade appearance wise. Take a sample and submerge in boiling water for 8 hours or in a pressure cooker for 1 whistle. Cool down by submerging in normal temperature water. If the ply layers delaminate, its not BWR Grade and vice versa.

BWP/Marine (Boiling Water Proof) (IS – 710) – Made with Phenol Bonded Resin, this ply is manufactured to be completely water proof. Usually dark brown/dark chocolate in colour. Take a sample and submerge in boiling water for 72 hours or in a pressure cooker for 7 whistles. Cool down by submerging in normal temperature water. If the ply layers delaminate, its not BWP Grade and vice versa.

Now manufacturers all over India have devised a new way of fooling customers – they dip their MR ply in dark colour which gives it a look of BWP ply and then sell it at a much higher rate under the name of BWP Grade ply whereas it`s not. The only way to test it is to take a sample of this Marine Grade Ply, put in boiling water in a pressure cooker and wait for 7 whistles. Post that if the core layers split up, its not a BWP grade ply.

Timber Species

Prefer Eucalyptus made plywood over Poplar or Gurjan timber made plywood. Poplar is much softer and weaker than Eucalyptus and is generally susceptible to Borer & Termite Infestation. There is an Indian myth that Gurjan is the best wood for plywood which falls through when you take into consideration Cost vs Performance vs Environmental Impact.

  • Performance : Eucalyptus made plywood has identical strength, density & performance capability as a Gurjan made Plywood. Poplar made plywood has inferior performance levels than both.
  • Environmental Impact : More important reasons for choosing Eucalyptus over Gurjan is the fact that Eucalyptus is a fast growing timber species which is cultivated and grown at managed forests and therefore do not contribute towards any deforestation. On the other hand Gurjan is a slow growing timber species usage of which directly results in deforestation and therefore is NOT Sustainable.
  • Cost : If that wasn`t reason enough, Gurjan made plywood is atleast 50% more expensive than Eucalyptus made Plywood as Gurjan Timber is now only imported from Burma or Laos (Most of the Gurjan forest in India is exhausted). So instead of buying really expensive Gurjan Ply, we suggest choosing Eucalyptus core.

You can easily spot whether a Plywood has Gurjan timber or Eucalyptus timber in its core. As shown in the picture on the right, Gurjan timber generally is reddish brown and darker in colour than Eucalyptus, plus it has a granular texture as highlighted in the picture while Eucalyptus has a much more smoother finish. 90% of the plywood is the Indian market is sold under the name of Gurjan Plywood while only about 20% of them actually contain Gurjan Timber.

Face Finishing

The face grain/look of a plywood doesn`t matter as they have absolutely no role to play in structural integrity, instead its just pure aesthetics. However as a rule of thumb, good quality manufacturers use good quality Gurjan face veneers which deliver a high quality finish to the ply. However, on the off chance that the outside face finish is not upto the mark due to any reason, it doesn`t mean the underlying plywood is also bad. Most if not all interior designers or carpenters use a laminate or veneer to cover the plywood exposed surface, so it doesn`t really matter how it looks on the face. Manufacturers can easily serve you a real bad plywood decorated with a shiny face veneer to get a higher price. Therefore don`t judge a plywood by its cover! What matters is that the side profile and whats inside, so look deeper!


Professional Inspection Quality For PlywoodFinal Random Quality Control For Plywood

Looking for ideal Professional Inspection Quality For Plywood Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Third Party Inspection For Plywood are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Final Random Quality Control for Plywood. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Constructions & Mechanical Items Quality Inspection > Plywood Quality Inspection

Product Images
  • Pre Production Inspection plywood
  • Pre Production Inspection plywood
  • Pre Production Inspection plywood
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier