تفاصيل الشركة
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • نوع العمل:منظمة
  • Main Mark: أفريقيا , الأمريكتين , آسيا , منطقة البحر الكاريبي , شرق أوروبا , أوروبا , الشرق الأوسط , شمال اوروبا , أوقيانوسيا , أسواق أخرى , غرب أوروبا , في جميع أنحاء العالم
  • وصف:فحص ما قبل الشحن,التحقق من جودة الإنتاج الأولي,خدمة ما قبل الشحن التفتيش,عينة اختيار قبل الشحن التفتيش,,
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service فحص ما قبل الشحن,التحقق من جودة الإنتاج الأولي,خدمة ما قبل الشحن التفتيش,عينة اختيار قبل الشحن التفتيش,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.iqsquality-global.comمسح لزيارة

فحص ما قبل الشحن

فئة المنتج من فحص ما قبل الشحن, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،فحص ما قبل الشحن, التحقق من جودة الإنتاج الأولي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خدمة ما قبل الشحن التفتيش R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
فحص جودة ارتداء الطفل

نموذج : Inspection service

اختبار المنسوجات والملابس الأطفال ﺗﻌﺗﻣد ﻣﻧﺗﺟﺎت اﻷطﻔﺎل واﻟﻣﻧﺳوﺟﺎت واﻟﻣﻼﺑس واﻟﻣوردﯾن واﻟﻣﺻﻧﻌﯾن اﻟﺗﺎﺑﻌﯾن ﻟﻸطﻔﺎل ﻋﻟﯽ ﺷرﮐﺔ إﻧﺗرﯾك ﻟﺿﻣﺎن ﺗواﻓق ﻣﻧﺗﺟﺎﺗك ﻣﻊ ﻟواﺋﺢ اﻟﺳﻼﻣﺔ ﻓﻲ ﺟﻣﯾﻊ أﻧﺣﺎء اﻟﻌﺎﻟم ، ﻣﻊ ﺿﻣﺎن اﻟﺟودة ﻟﺗﻟﺑﯾﺔ ﺗوﻗﻌﺎت اﻟﻣﺳﺗﮭﻟك. توفر شبكة IQS الواسعة التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل الإنتاج التفتيش محشوة اللعب

نموذج : Inspection service-1-1-1

حماية العلامة التجارية والشركة الخاصة بك، ضمان المصانع التمسك قوانين العمل المحلية والدولية وظروف العمل.شركتنا، إقس نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات ذات الصلة الجودة في جميع أنحاء الصين وآسيا، بما في ذلك مراقبة الجودة المنتج في أي مرحلة من مراحل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شوربة ملعقة مراقبة الجودة التفتيش

نموذج : all kinds of Spoon

ملعقة الجودة هو الأكثر أهمية لكل المشترين. كما نعلم مستوى كوليتي الصعب حقا للسيطرة عندما كنا مصادر من المورد أو المصنع. الآن واحد تأهل 3rd الطرف شركة التفتيش سيكون شريك جيد. إقس هي واحدة من الشركة الرائدة 3rd الطرف التفتيش الذين يمكن أن تساعدك على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل التفتيش التفتيش حزام

نموذج : Inspection service-1-1-1

مركز اختبار نتاك إقس إنسبكتيون ديب نقدم خدمات مراقبة الجودة والتفتيش على جميع المنتجات والواردات بما في ذلك المنسوجات والحقائب والهدايا والأقساط والملابس والملابس والألعاب والأحداث المنتجات والأجهزة الإلكترونية وغيرها من الأجهزة الكهربائية ومنتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طباخ كهربائي مراقبة الجودة

نموذج : All kinds of Eletric rice Cooker

الأرز الكهربائية كوكرس جودة استيراد جميلة. لذلك تفتيش لمراقبة الجودة هو الضروره لكل buyers.as تعلمون هناك تحديات يجب مواجهتها - صفات رديئة، التسليم القصيرة، ضعف التعبئة والتغليف، و ورش رث وما إلى ذلك في عالم الأعمال، ونوعية جيدة مهم جدا ومستوى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أدى ارتفاع خليج ضوء مراقبة الجودة في آسيا

نموذج : Inspection service-1-1-1

لا تزال الافراج عن المنتجات دون أي تفتيش؟ لا تزال تتلقى المنتجات مع مشاكل نوعية كثيرة جدا؟ لا تزال تحلق إلى الصين للتفتيش قبل الشحن؟ لا تزال التفاوض مع المورد بعد تلقي منتجات ذات نوعية رديئة؟ وإذا كان كل والجواب هو نعم، ثم IQS يمكن أن تساعدك، لأننا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تقدم خدمة التفتيش ل فول كوات

نموذج : Inspection service-1-1-1

IQS performs Supplier Audit Programmes for international brands, retailers and importers. Protect your brand integrity and supply chain by ensuring high quality and ethical suppliers. IQS`s global network of expert auditors ensure not only a quality...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الكمان مراقبة الجودة التفتيش في آسيا

نموذج : All kinds of Violins inspection

كنت المهنية الصانع في الصين أو البلدان الآسيوية وكنت بالفعل على بينة من جميع التحديات التي تواجهها: العمالة غير المهرة، سلسلة التوريد، موثوقية المورد، مكونات غير مصدقة، تحميل الحاويات-- يجب أن نأمل الشحنة تتلقى هي في نوعية جيدة، ولكن كيفية السيطرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
اللوح المسمار الاختيار الجودة في آسيا البلدان

نموذج : All kinds of Screws

إذا كنت المسمار المشتري، كنت نأمل جودة المسمار تلبية طلبك، ولكن لا يمكنك الذهاب مصنع التحقق من الجودة من قبل نفسك في كل مرة، كيفية السيطرة على الجودة؟ الطريقة الفعالة إذا كان لديك شريك الجودة. إقس نوعية الشريك من حولك سيكون افضل خيار لكم. إقس التي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل الإنتاج التفتيش كابل HDMI

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل التفتيش قوة الإنتاج

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ما قبل التفتيش التفتيش الصابورة

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
غلاية التفتيش قبل الإنتاج

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل التفتيش المعلم الإنتاج القلم

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التفتيش قبل الإنتاج إطار الصورة خشبية

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صندوق فحص المجوهرات قبل الإنتاج

نموذج : Inspection service

ما هو فحص ما قبل الشحن (PSI)؟ فحص ما قبل الشحن هو فحص منهجي للوحدات المختارة عشوائياً من جميع دفعات طلبك ، ويتم إجراؤها عند اكتمال إنتاجك بنسبة 80٪ على الأقل. هذه هي فرصتك الأخيرة لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية قبل الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك ومعبأة ؛ مما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل التفتيش حاوية لفة

نموذج : Inspection service

يوفر IQS INSPECTION خدمات الفحص الاحترافية في مراحل مختلفة من الإنتاج: 1) تدقيق المصنع مراجعة التدقيق التي أجريت قبل تقديم الطلب إلى المورد الجديد ، سيساعدك التدقيق على فهم قدرات وشروط المورد قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات عمل ، ويساعدك على تقرير ما إذا كان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التفتيش قبل الإنتاج أنبوب التجميل

نموذج : Inspection service

يوفر IQS INSPECTION خدمات الفحص الاحترافية في مراحل مختلفة من الإنتاج: 1) تدقيق المصنع مراجعة التدقيق التي أجريت قبل تقديم الطلب إلى المورد الجديد ، سيساعدك التدقيق على فهم قدرات وشروط المورد قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات عمل ، ويساعدك على تقرير ما إذا كان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قبل التفتيش التفتيش فوط

نموذج : Inspection service

يوفر IQS INSPECTION خدمات الفحص الاحترافية في مراحل مختلفة من الإنتاج: 1) تدقيق المصنع مراجعة التدقيق التي أجريت قبل تقديم الطلب إلى المورد الجديد ، سيساعدك التدقيق على فهم قدرات وشروط المورد قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات عمل ، ويساعدك على تقرير ما إذا كان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ما قبل التفتيش التفتيش الإنتاج

نموذج : Inspection service

يوفر IQS INSPECTION خدمات الفحص الاحترافية في مراحل مختلفة من الإنتاج: 1) تدقيق المصنع مراجعة التدقيق التي أجريت قبل تقديم الطلب إلى المورد الجديد ، سيساعدك التدقيق على فهم قدرات وشروط المورد قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات عمل ، ويساعدك على تقرير ما إذا كان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ما قبل التفتيش حقيبة سيدة

نموذج : Inspection service

يوفر IQS INSPECTION خدمات الفحص الاحترافية في مراحل مختلفة من الإنتاج: 1) تدقيق المصنع مراجعة التدقيق التي أجريت قبل تقديم الطلب إلى المورد الجديد ، سيساعدك التدقيق على فهم قدرات وشروط المورد قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات عمل ، ويساعدك على تقرير ما إذا كان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين فحص ما قبل الشحن الموردين

عشوائية التفتيش قبل الشحن (PSI): ومعالجات ما قبل الشحن التفتيش هو التفتيش المنهجي، وهو فعال جدا، واعتمدت على نطاق واسع طريقة لمراقبة الجودة. يتم إجراء هذا التفتيش بشكل عام عندما تكون 100٪ من البضائع كاملة، و 80٪ على الأقل معبأة. يتم رسم عينات عشوائية وفقا لمعايير عقل الدولية لفحص ما إذا كانت الشحنة كلها مقبولة.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Serviceحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Organization
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Description:Pre-Shipment Inspection,Initial Production Quality Check,Pre-Shipment Inspection Service,Sample Picking Pre-Shipment Inspection
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service Pre-Shipment Inspection,Initial Production Quality Check,Pre-Shipment Inspection Service,Sample Picking Pre-Shipment Inspection
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.iqsquality-global.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Product Inspection > Pre-shipment Inspection

Pre-shipment Inspection

Product categories of Pre-shipment Inspection, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pre-Shipment Inspection, Initial Production Quality Check suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pre-Shipment Inspection Service R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Baby's wear quality inspection

Model No. : Inspection service

Children`s Textile and Apparel Testing Children`s textile and apparel brands, suppliers, and manufacturers rely on Intertek to ensure your products comply with safety regulations worldwide, while also assuring quality to meet consumer expectations....

China Pre-Shipment Inspection of with CE
 Click for details
Pre-Production Inspection Stuffed Toys

Model No. : Inspection service-1-1-1

Protect your brand and company,Ensure your factories adhere to local and international labor laws and working conditions.Our company,IQS offer a full range of quality related services across China&Asia,including Product QC Inspections at any...

China Manufacturer of Initial Production Quality Check
 Click for details
Soup Spoon quality control inspections

Model No. : all kinds of Spoon

Spoon quality is most important to every buyers. As we know the qulity level really hard to control when we sourcing from supplier or factory.Now one qualify 3rd party inspection company will be your good partner. IQS it is one of the leading 3rd...

Customized Pre-Shipment Inspection Service Made in China
 Click for details
Pre-Production Inspection Girdle

Model No. : Inspection service-1-1-1

CNTAC Testing Center IQS Inspection Dep Offer quality control services and Inspections on all products and imports, including: Textiles and Bags, Gifts and Premiums, Garment and Apparel, Toys and Juvenile Products, Electronic and other Electrical...

Professional Manufacturer of Sample Picking Pre-Shipment Inspection
 Click for details
Electric rice cooker quality control

Model No. : All kinds of Eletric rice Cooker

Electric rice cooker`s quality is pretty import. so quality control inspection is neccessary for each buyers.as you know there are challenges to be faced - inferior qualities, short delivery, poor packaging, and shabby workshops etc. in the...

China Supplier of Pre-Shipment Inspection
 Click for details
LED High Bay Light quality control in Asia

Model No. : Inspection service-1-1-1

Still release products without any inspection? Still receiving products with too many quality problems? Still flying to China for inspection before shipping? Still negotiating with supplier after receiving poor quality products? If all the answer is...

Expert Manufacturer of Initial Production Quality Check
 Click for details
Offering inspection service for Full Coat

Model No. : Inspection service-1-1-1


Competitive Pre-Shipment Inspection Service China Manufacturer
 Click for details
Violin quality control inspection in Asia

Model No. : All kinds of Violins inspection

You are professional manufacturer in China or Asian countries and you are already aware of all challenges to be faced: unskilled labor, supply chain, supplier reliability, uncertified components, container loading- you must hope the shipment you...

High Quality Sample Picking Pre-Shipment Inspection China Manufacturer
 Click for details
Chipboard Screw quality check in Asia Countries

Model No. : All kinds of Screws

If you are screw buyer, you hope your screw quality meet your request, but you can't go factory check the quality by yourself each time, how to control the quality? The effective way if have a quality partner. IQS the quality of the partner around...

China Pre-Shipment Inspection Supplier
 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection HDMI Cable

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

China Factory of Initial Production Quality Check
 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection powerbank

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection Ballast

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection kettle

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection teacher pen

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection wooden picture frame

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection jewelry box

Model No. : Inspection service

What is a Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)? A Pre-Shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection of units selected at random from all batches of your order, conducted when your production is at least 80% complete. This is your final opportunity to take...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection Camera

Model No. : Inspection service

IQS INSPECTION provide professional inspection services in different stage of the production: 1)Factory Audit The facory audit performed before you place the order to the new suppplier, the audit will help you understand the capabilities and...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection lady bag

Model No. : Inspection service

IQS INSPECTION provide professional inspection services in different stage of the production: 1)Factory Audit The facory audit performed before you place the order to the new suppplier, the audit will help you understand the capabilities and...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection Notebook

Model No. : Inspection service

IQS INSPECTION provide professional inspection services in different stage of the production: 1)Factory Audit The facory audit performed before you place the order to the new suppplier, the audit will help you understand the capabilities and...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection Towel

Model No. : Inspection service

IQS INSPECTION provide professional inspection services in different stage of the production: 1)Factory Audit The facory audit performed before you place the order to the new suppplier, the audit will help you understand the capabilities and...

 Click for details
Pre Production Inspection Cosmetic tube

Model No. : Inspection service

IQS INSPECTION provide professional inspection services in different stage of the production: 1)Factory Audit The facory audit performed before you place the order to the new suppplier, the audit will help you understand the capabilities and...

 Click for details
China Pre-shipment Inspection Suppliers

Random Pre-Shipment Inspection(PSI): A Pre-shipment Inspection is a systematic inspection, it is very effective and widely adopted Quality Control method. This inspection is generally performed when 100% of the goods are complete, and at least 80% packed. Random samples are drawn according to the international AQL standards to examine if the whole shipment is acceptable.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier