Panier ( 0 )
Détails de la société
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Organisation
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • La description:Contrôle de qualité initial pour le gilet,Dupro Quality Check pour Top,Contrôle de qualité final pour Top
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

Contrôle de qualité initial pour le gilet,Dupro Quality Check pour Top,Contrôle de qualité final pour Top

Title
  • Title
  • Tout
导航菜单
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Inspection de produit > Inspection avant expédition > Gilet d'inspection de pré-production
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

Gilet d'inspection de pré-production

Partager sur:  
Informations de base
Modèle:Inspection service-1-1-1
Description du produit
Notre groupe CNTAC Testing Center est une entreprise centrale, IQS est un service indépendant d'inspection par un tiers dans le groupe CNTAC, avec un siège opérationnel à Shenzhen, en Chine.Concernant les inspections de QC de produits de consommation, également les audits industriels et éthiques en Chine et certains pays d'Asie.


Le personnel de la gestion internationale IQS ont travaillé à la fois au niveau de terrain et de gestion de l' exploitation depuis plus de 15 ans avec des tests de laboratoire international (nos tests de laboratoire coopération avec AATCC et ASTM, DDC, SDLATLAS. James H.Heal. X-rite. Datacolor.)   et les sociétés d'inspection tierces. Inspirer la gestion des inspections et les équipes opérationnelles, comprendre à la fois la culture chinoise et les attentes des acheteurs internationaux. Nous employons une équipe sans cesse croissante de plus de 260 inspecteurs et auditeurs hautement dévoués et expérimentés en Chine seulement. Inspirer inspecter les inspecteurs de train à passer autant de temps que possible sur le site pour effectuer des inspections / vérifications approfondies et précises. La zone d'opération est la Chine continentale, Taiwan, le Vietnam, le Bangladesh, l'Inde ...

Société d'inspection indépendante avec une équipe de direction chinoise et européenne, le centre d'essais CNTAC IQS Dep propose des services d'inspection rapides et efficaces dans toute la Chine et dans certains autres pays de Chine.

QQ20170831026

Groupes de Produits : Inspection de produit > Inspection avant expédition

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
autres produits
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Organization
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Description:Intial Quality Check for Waistcoat,Dupro Quality Check for Top,Final Quality Check for Top
CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service Intial Quality Check for Waistcoat,Dupro Quality Check for Top,Final Quality Check for Top
Title
  • Title
  • All
Product Categories
Online Service
http://www.iqsquality-global.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Product Inspection > Pre-shipment Inspection > Pre-Production Inspection Waistcoat

Pre-Production Inspection Waistcoat

Share to:  
  • Ms. Summer Long

Basic Info

Model No.: Inspection service-1-1-1

Product Description

Our company-CNTAC Testing Center Group is an central enterprises,IQS is an independent,third-party inspection department in CNTAC Group,with operational HQ in Shenzhen,China.focusing onconsumer product QC inspections,also factory and social/ethical audits in China and some Asia Countries.


IQS international management staff have worked both at field and operation management levels for over 15 years with international Lab Testing(our Lab testing cooperating with AATCC & ASTM, SDC,SDLATLAS.James H.Heal.x-rite.Datacolor.) and third-party inspection companies. Inspiring inspection management and operations-teams, understand both the Chinese culture, and international buyers` expectations. We employ an ever expanding team of 260+ highly dedicated and experienced inspectors and auditors within China alone. Inspiring Inspection train inspectors to spend as much time as possible on-site to perform thorough and accurate inspections/audits. Operation area is Mainland China, Taiwan, Vietnam, Bangladesh, India...

Independent Third party Inspection Company with a Chinese and European management team, CNTAC Testing Center IQS Dep offers fast and efficient inspection services throughout China and some other countries in China.

QQ20170831026

Looking for ideal Intial Quality Check for Waistcoat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dupro Quality Check for Top are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Final Quality Check for Top. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Product Inspection > Pre-shipment Inspection

Product Images
  • Pre-Production Inspection Waistcoat
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 CNTAC Testing Center Inspiring Inspection Service All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Summer Long Ms. Summer Long
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier